One of my goals for 2010 was to start blogging on a regular basis. Well, it’s mid-February and I haven’t done too well with that. I’m SO bad. I think I’m still falling prey to overthinking it. That and laziness. Although, to be fair, I tweet a lot, and Twitter is considered a micro-blog, so in a way, I have indeed kept my goal. Of course, what I was really referring to was this type of 140+ character blogging. Whenever I think about it, I ask myself “what do I have to say?” or “do I feel like turning on my computer?” I’m so crazy! The funny thing is, when I finally do sit down to write something, I come up with about five different things to speak on. So please don’t give up on me. I know I’m hella inconsistent, which I believe defeats the purpose of blogging, but I’m a non-traditionalist in general so why should this be any different?

Be who you want to be today.

…TMR…