fbimagesI’m not a joiner or a follower.  Never have been, never will be.  For better or worse, I follow my own lead. Or at least that’s what I thought.  But lately, I have been falling into the joining trap.  First MySpace, then LinkedIn, and now Facebook! 

Of course I’ve heard of Facebook, but I’ve never had any interest in joining it.  Why bother? I have enough to do and there are way too many social networking sites.  Who has time for them all?   But…..yesterday I got into a conversation about it with a friend, so I decided to check it out while we were on the phone.  That was all all it took!  All of a sudden I just had to try to see how many people I could find.  Former classmates and colleagues, ex-boyfriends, relatives… it seems like EVERYONE is on Facebook.  And now, so am I. 

